1st Field Squadron RAE GP Association. 

Management Team

We are a mixed bag of Sappers...these ones are mixed up the most!!


Brigadier Mick Say. DSC

Executive Committee Members.

Jamie Twidale

Honorary President.
Mr. Jamie Twidale CSM.
Email: twidalejamie@gmail.com
Mobile: 0412 970 158

Honorary Vice President.
Mr. John Pritchard.
Email: sappercentral@gmail.com
Mobile: 0411 107 445

Jim Weston

Honorary Treasurer.
Mr. Jim Weston.
Email: james.weston5@icloud.com
Mobile: 0419 260 463

Anthony Andrews

Honorary Secretary.
Mr. Tony Andrews.
Email: antony.andrews@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0417 579 218

Committee Members.

Robin Farrell

Mr. Robin Farrell.

Peter Krause

Mr. Peter Krause.

Peter North

Mr. Peter North.

Gary Sutcliffe

Mr. Gary Sutcliffe.

Mitch Honeyset

Mr. Mitch Honeyset.

Follow the Sapper Newsletter Editor.


Derek Smith

Mr. Derek Smith. OAM

Email: dvsmith@ozemail.com.au
Mobile: 0438 221 114

Association Historian.

Greg Pasfield

Mr. Greg Pasfield.
Email: greg.pasfield@outlook.com
Mobile: 0402 930 622

Website & Publications.

John Robertson

Mr. John Robertson.
Email: visrealproductions@gmail.com
Mobile: 0421 045 100


Recent Posts

Office Bearers

Follow the Sapper.

Make sure you are on our mailing list to receive our bi-annual newsletter and latest updates.


Site Design Visreal Productions Mob: +64 21 430 166   ichthus